Alexandra George

Key Accounts

alex.george@dressermouldings.com

Martin Fowler

Key Accounts

martin.fowler@dressermouldings.com

Tony Mannin

Paints

tony.mannin@dressermouldings.com

Richard Mosson

Cladding & Decking

richard.mosson@lathams.co.uk

Michael O’Brien

Cladding

mike.obrien@lathams.co.uk

John Gore

Cladding

john.gore@dressermouldings.com

Paul Jones

Operations Manager

paul.jones@dressermouldings.com

David Johnson

Site Manager

david.johnson@dressermouldings.com

Contact Dresser Mouldings

"*" indicates required fields

Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Dresser Mouldings

Station Yard Sawmills, Wood Street,
Rochdale, OL16 5QN

sales@dressermouldings.com
01706 658900

Opening Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00-17:00
Weekends: Closed

Bank Holidays: Closed

PLEASE NOTE:
We are no longer accepting walk in trade custom. All collections must be paid for and organised in advance.

Stay up to date with our new products and services? Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Accreditations & Certifications

FSC
QMS
PEFC